for "Bonded"

for "Hooters"

for "Night Patrol"

for "On a Dare"

for "Best Journal (Overall)"

Daily Sights

our Honeymoon view

a tall mountain

a tall tower

a comic strip


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Want an email when I update?
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Newest
Older
Previous
Next
Random
Contact
Profile
Host

blizzard warnings - 13:52 , 03 October 2013

heelerless - 21:32 , 18 August 2013

Red Coat Inn in Fort McLeod - 11:38 , 23 June 2013

rushing into the waters - 09:53 , 21 June 2013

choosing a spot - 17:43 , 27 April 2013

16 May 2007 - 22:58

a threesome with Tina

Tweedle dum dum, Tweedle dum dum deeee.

Again, it took me a second or two to figure out what that noise was.

I really need to change that phone ring to something else. One of the guys at the pipeline safety seminar earlier this month had the sound of a bugling elk come out of his pocket. That was cool.

'Course, out here, I'd think it was an elk bugling.

Maybe whale song...

I was riding the roller-coaster road along part of the Continental Divide at the time, and a business call was not really what I wanted at the moment.

But it turned out it was the wife.

Inviting me to join her and Tina in a threesome.

Yes, really. That's the word she used. Tina had asked the wife to be her date, and said the wife could bring me along if she wanted.

Wow.

And we're not talking golf or tennis here, folks.

I said 'yes', of course.

Little did I know Tina later invited yet another woman to join us.

So, last night I found myself the only man seated at a table with not one, not two, but eight women.

True, the one second to my left was as dyke as any dyke could ever possibly be, for the obvious stereotypic reason I assume, but it was still an estrogen-rich environment.

She and her partner, on my immediate left, received one of the few awards handed out that night. I believe eldest son is largely responsible for their financial success.

So the food was good. The catered prime rib probably actually better than last week's at Dave's place. Good conversations, although I was pretty much out of most of them. Still, nice not to have anyone grabbing me for hunting questions or stories.

Which happened immediately upon entering the buffet line with its male components.

And the Las Vegas one-man entertainment?

Entertaining, of course. Non-stop laughter and mirth, which was the intent.

He might need to practice handling western, drunk hecklers, though. They don't shut up as easily as those in Vegas, apparently. And you should never, never try to incorporate them into the gags.

It just encourages 'em.

I asked him, as we stood waiting outside the women's restroom for our wives, how it felt coming back to his small town western roots after the big stage in Vegas.

He likes it.

"It's all new to you people."

( 0 comments on this entry )
previous entry || next entry
member of the official Diaryland diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home - Diaryland
the trekfans diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home
the goldmembers diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home
the onlymylife diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home
the unquoted diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home
the quoted diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home
the redheads diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home