for "Bonded"

for "Hooters"

for "Night Patrol"

for "On a Dare"

for "Best Journal (Overall)"

Daily Sights

our Honeymoon view

a tall mountain

a tall tower

a comic strip


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Want an email when I update?
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Newest
Older
Previous
Next
Random
Contact
Profile
Host

blizzard warnings - 13:52 , 03 October 2013

heelerless - 21:32 , 18 August 2013

Red Coat Inn in Fort McLeod - 11:38 , 23 June 2013

rushing into the waters - 09:53 , 21 June 2013

choosing a spot - 17:43 , 27 April 2013

20 May 2008 - 23:24

desert dawn

It has been many years, as in, close to twenty,

since I have seen water in this pond.

And on a totally unrelated note, since I haven't been getting out into the field to see anything neat and new to report...

There are commercials I positively cannot stand. Like the "Free credit report dot com" ads with the unbearably addictive jingles.

There are commercials I will back up to while surfing in order to watch. Like any Mercury commercial with Jill Wagner in it.

But there is one commercial out there that is either terribly good, or the worst, cruelest commercial ever made.

I cannot decide which.

But when alone, it will bring tears to my eyes, and even open sobbing. This evening I held my own, but tears streamed down my Angel's cheeks.

As they always do.

For if you get this commercial,

It is already too late.

( 0 comments on this entry )

previous entry || next entry
member of the official Diaryland diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home - Diaryland
the trekfans diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home
the goldmembers diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home
the onlymylife diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home
the unquoted diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home
the quoted diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home
the redheads diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home