for "Bonded"

for "Hooters"

for "Night Patrol"

for "On a Dare"

for "Best Journal (Overall)"

Daily Sights

our Honeymoon view

a tall mountain

a tall tower

a comic strip


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Want an email when I update?
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Newest
Older
Previous
Next
Random
Contact
Profile
Host

blizzard warnings - 13:52 , 03 October 2013

heelerless - 21:32 , 18 August 2013

Red Coat Inn in Fort McLeod - 11:38 , 23 June 2013

rushing into the waters - 09:53 , 21 June 2013

choosing a spot - 17:43 , 27 April 2013

2001-04-27 - 11:21 p.m.

center of the lek

Entry 3 for today.

Good looking women are popping up all over. We got to see beight yesterday. Again, reality exceeds expectations.

I also got a look at silvereyes recently. You can too if you read her back entries and look for the link. I voted for her. Hard to believe she's a Mom.

Badsnake let us see her new haircut recently. Not my type, but I'm sure she doesn't care. And I'm sure the feeling is mutual. But if she and Deb ever came biking through town, I'd like to buy them lunch at our little Mexican restaurant (our only restaurant). Boy, would that get tongues waggin' in this town.

Pip had a great b&w photo (tinged with copper) on her diary that I wish I had saved. Her new one is less revealing, but probably more erotic.

There won't be any grouse pictures on my diary, except for the one that's already there.

Silver suggested I add a Guest Book. To be honest, I almost never make entries in anyone else's guest books. Guess I don't usually know what to say, except platitudes about "cool website!" And I rarely check out entries other viewers have left. Am I missing something here?

For that matter, I don't chat either. A friend came over and helped me set up MIRC five years and 19 days ago (I just checked the file installation dates), and showed me how to get into some of her favorite chat rooms. I had absolutely nothing to say to the folks there. Nada. Zip. Haven't chatted since.

I think grouse needs to move more towards the center of the lek.

( 0 comments on this entry )
previous entry || next entry
member of the official Diaryland diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home - Diaryland
the trekfans diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home
the goldmembers diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home
the onlymylife diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home
the unquoted diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home
the quoted diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home
the redheads diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home