for "Bonded"

for "Hooters"

for "Night Patrol"

for "On a Dare"

for "Best Journal (Overall)"

Daily Sights

our Honeymoon view

a tall mountain

a tall tower

a comic strip


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Want an email when I update?
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Newest
Older
Previous
Next
Random
Contact
Profile
Host

blizzard warnings - 13:52 , 03 October 2013

heelerless - 21:32 , 18 August 2013

Red Coat Inn in Fort McLeod - 11:38 , 23 June 2013

rushing into the waters - 09:53 , 21 June 2013

choosing a spot - 17:43 , 27 April 2013

16 March 2010 - 10:19

seeking more advice

Dear Abigail,

Please disregard my previous request. Having finally allowed my wife an hour of access to our computer, I am happy to report we are now "friends". But now I have two new problems. As she signed off to come to bed, my wife realized she had been logged on as me all along, rather than herself. So my dilemmas are:

Do I keep all the friends that answered her requests thinking it was me (there's a lot), or do I tell them the truth and see who sticks around?

And my profile is a whole lot more interesting now that she added stuff to it. Do I change my password, or do I keep it the same and hope she makes me look more interesting again the next time she logs on?

Eagerly awaiting your reply,

Computer Hog

( 0 comments on this entry )
previous entry || next entry
member of the official Diaryland diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home - Diaryland
the trekfans diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home
the goldmembers diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home
the onlymylife diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home
the unquoted diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home
the quoted diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home
the redheads diaryring: next - prev - random - list - home